Old: Boooooooring!

20 Aug

Another year, another birthday party. Expectations were high, and I followed my instincts and ruined it all! They say I’m like a small child, always doing the opposite of what people want me to do; but I don’t think that’s childish. It’s a sign of intelligence. Obviously!

Anyway, so instead of making cool fun cakes, I decided to make the most boring cakes I could think of. You can tell I’m a literature student! ;)

The cakes are white chocolate cakes. The icing was an experiment, and I wasn’t happy with it at all. The writing was done with the help of special food pens, but they are rubbish. The book baking mould shall be used again but I’ll have to find a better way of decorating it.

Leave a Reply

