Semi-hostile takeover! Gasp!

18 Sep

 

Today my kitchen is being invaded by evil creatures with y chromosomes. Hiss!

Nah, it’s not that awful. Actually, I think it’s rather nice: my husband and his workmate are baking two cakes for their friend’s birthday. And at least I got to help make the decision which cakes to bake. It won’t be too easy not to hover in the background giving them useful tips and advice (and stepping in when they are too close to screwing up…). Can you tell I trust them completely? :)

So, anyway, no Sunday baking stories from me this time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I will have to bake a cake tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

