I can has cups!

16 Nov

Cups measuring cup

My friend gave me such a sweet present today: my very own Cups Measuring Cup! :)

What a great idea. Presents for me are a great idea in general, but this one really stands out. No more cake disasters because I got the conversion wrong! More cake disasters because of other reasons! :D

3 Responses to “I can has cups!”

  1. Claudia 17/11/2011 at 6:52 AM #

    You’re sweet! What great friends you seem to have. ;P

    • monsterbake 17/11/2011 at 9:07 AM #

      My friends are the bestest! :)

      • Matylda 24/01/2012 at 12:17 PM #

        No, mine are! Because you’re one of the very dearest of them!

Leave a Reply

