Short note

16 Mar

 

Just a short note, in case you were interested:

I’m starting to prepare for tomorrow’s baking. And I am loving it! :D

2 Responses to “Short note”

  1. Claudia 16/03/2012 at 11:26 AM #

    Cool! :D
    I can’t find any Guinness for love or money…drats! I may have to substitute another kind of beer. My usual store doesn’t seem to have stocked up again after I bought their last bottle last week. :(

    • Elena 17/03/2012 at 2:41 PM #

      I’m so looking forward to tonight.

      Claudia, I’ve just bought in Guinness in Oberderdingen. Maybe you should move here – it’s also not to far away from Bretten… ;-)

Leave a Reply

