Black & white sesame seeds cake with honey

26 Jul

Black & white sesame seeds cake with honey

GRRRRRRRR.

I’ve just spent literally minutes (!) writing my blog entry about my black & white sesame seeds cake with honey, and then something went wrong and now everything I’ve written is gone and I am annoyed.

I refuse to write another lovely blog entry. I’ve used up all my loveliness for today. (For this month, actually!)

I like black sesame seeds, though. They look cool, and they are almost as dark as my soul.

2 Responses to “Black & white sesame seeds cake with honey”

  1. Tanja 29/07/2012 at 9:34 PM #

    Hallo,
    ich finde deine Kuchen so genial, das ich es mir erlaubt habe dir den Liebster Blog Award zu verleihen. Ich hoffe du freust dich darüber.
    Lg Tanja

Leave a Reply

